• Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Brian C

    September 26, 2020

    Fast, professional and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Derek H

    September 24, 2020

    Quick response time. Questions answered thoroughly.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jill J

    September 23, 2020

    Anna was very patient with all of our “first time buyer” questions and concerns and answered fully and completely. I truly appreciate her!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Matthew B

    September 22, 2020

    Anna and her team were quick to respond with any questions I had

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Hailey A

    September 20, 2020

    Quick and easy! Always informed of what we needed to do and what needed to get done !

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Devin E

    September 18, 2020

    Anna and her team are ROCKSTARS! Professional and efficient during every step of our refinance.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Aaron M

    September 18, 2020

    It was always very easy to get in touch with Anna and Vicki. Both were real professionals and knew the ins and outs of the options that I had.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Hanis B

    September 16, 2020

    Fantastic as usual!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kimberlee V

    September 16, 2020

    Our experience with Fairway was great from start to finish. From the beginning there was quick,clear communication from Anna and her team.We appreciated the ability to follow a task list which made the whole process easy and kept us informed in what was needed next. Although there was a few hiccups along the way, the knowledgeable staff helped guide us through it and we closed on time! Thank you again

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Timothy P

    September 14, 2020

    I love that Anna was never discouraged as different obstacles presented themselves in the purchasing AND refinancing of our home. Thankful that she kept looking for different ways to make it work for us!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jeffrey J

    September 14, 2020

    Vicki was absolutely incredible. She helped my wife and I stay on top of the mortgage refinancing process. The whole ordeal took about a month and it was totally worth it. Vicki made the whole experience fantastic, helping remind us of documents needed, she was amazingly helpful. Other lenders we talked to made it so easy to give up but not with Anna Mescher. Thank you for all your help. Vicki, you deserve a huge pat on the back!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Rose B

    September 13, 2020

    Highly professional staff who helped find answers to my questions.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Nathan B

    September 9, 2020

    Great. Got it done

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Laura D

    August 24, 2020

    Anna is amazing. We’ve worked with her twice and she is responsive, knowledgeable, and thorough. We’d work with her again in a heartbeat.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Scott K

    August 21, 2020

    Anna was on her game the entire step of the way. She was professional, took the time to explain the process since we were out of state buyers, and made the buying process so incrediblly smooth we were grateful we foind her.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Linda K

    August 17, 2020

    Quick, pleasant and efficient

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Timothy C

    August 14, 2020

    Anna and her team made buying our second house so easy and seamless. Our closing paperwork was even done a week before our closing date! Just goes to show how efficient they are. Anytime we had a question (big or small), we received a prompt and concise response. They are the best around!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Chase R

    August 9, 2020

    Super easy to get a hold of and extremely responsive. She has helped us twice now and both times she has made the process soooo easy.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Cody N

    August 9, 2020

    Helpful reminders

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Danelle K

    August 8, 2020

    Super helpful and answered all of my questions. Anna’s team was amazing and i really appreciated all of their help

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Asher D

    August 1, 2020

    Thank you so much for everything Anna! We are so glad we went with you on our loan. The constant communication and step by step guide made this experience amazing!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jennifer F

    July 31, 2020

    They responded quickly to my emails and questions. Everything was explained to me clearly.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kimberly B

    July 24, 2020

    Very easy process

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jasmin I

    July 18, 2020

    Anna and her team were on top of everything! Great communication skills. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a home loan!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Amanda S

    July 16, 2020

    Anna and her team were super communicative and let us know exactly what to expect at each step in the process; they followed through on everything, and made the whole experience seamless!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Rene O

    July 8, 2020

    Anna was fantastic every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jacob L

    July 6, 2020

    N/A

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Benjamin C

    July 6, 2020

    Attentive and hard working. A nice process for getting everything done.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Lauren S

    July 5, 2020

    Helped me get everything i need to buy my house smoothly

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Edenn J

    July 1, 2020

    When I refer clients to Anna, I know that they are in excellent hands. Her knowledge of the lending process and industry is absolutely top-notch.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Lyndy H

    June 30, 2020

    Good communication, thanks!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jason F

    June 29, 2020

    This process is never easy. Anna made sure the process went as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Tara L

    June 29, 2020

    Effortless on our part. Great rates, quick responses!! Anna was terrific!! All this in the middle of no contact Covid. Thanks so much Anna, Love our new home!!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Brayden P

    June 24, 2020

    Reaching out all the time and making sure I am comfortable. I was a first time home buyer and I got all the help I needed.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Marc C

    June 23, 2020

    Anna made this experience quick and painless. She is a very hard worker and will make sure your family is taken care of. I highly recommend her services.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Mara W

    June 20, 2020

    Anna was always available via email, text or phone to answer questions. She was with us from beginning (approval to possible homes) to end!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Ashleigh P

    June 19, 2020

    Anna was always available to answer our questions and helped guide us through the whole process. She was very kind and easy to work with, both through email and on the phone. We will recommend Anna to anyone who needs her services.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Christopher H

    June 13, 2020

    Anna made it incredibly easy for us from the start. She kept in contact and let us know of the steps we’d need to take with plenty of time to prepare. It is our first home purchase and couldn’t have gone any better.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Katelyn L

    June 12, 2020

    Timely and efficient.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Chelsea H

    June 9, 2020

    "Anna and her team are responsive and honest. They are creative and persistent. If they can't get you the best rate and terms you will know it."

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Keenon L

    June 9, 2020

    Anna and her team had very good communication.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Carrie S

    June 8, 2020

    Anna was extremely helpful and kind. She was always happy to answer any questions that I had. Her hard work made my house buying experience very easy and smooth. I would recommend Anna, and the whole team to anyone!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Sean C

    June 6, 2020

    Anna's knowledge of the mortgage environment day to day and the intricacies of the loan process are impressive! She was always quickly responsive to any questions and I couldn't think of using anyone else for my future loans!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Neal H

    June 6, 2020

    We really appreciate Anna's responsiveness and patience answering questions and guiding us through the mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Emily C

    June 1, 2020

    Very kind and friendly, made things very easy for us to understand and complete! Communication was excellent too. Highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Brian W

    May 29, 2020

    Since last July, Anna has answered every question we've had with patience and timeliness. I've appreciated that when one of our questions is more complicated she immediately gives us a call to explain it in detail. She is very good at following up on things and was a huge advocate when we first bought our home and through our refinance. I dont have anyone to recommend her to right now but I will!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kala H

    May 26, 2020

    From start to finish Anna and her team were there for all my questions, concerns and challenges cheering me on the entire way. THANK YOU!!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Michael B

    May 26, 2020

    All communication was very clear and prompt.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jerry B

    May 23, 2020

    You guys were able to make it happen with my busy schedule and were able to help me gather the things i had touble with. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Joanne C

    May 22, 2020

    My entire experience with Anna Mescher’s team was incredibly smooth and stress free! Vicki Grigsby was very helpful, professional and always quick at getting back to me on any questions I had and information I needed. I really appreciated the personal touch that Vicki and all of the Fairway team provided. Thanks so much to all of you!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Adam C

    May 21, 2020

    Anna and her team are great to work with! The service and communication has always been and continues to be exceptional. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kevin S

    May 15, 2020

    This is second time we have used Ana and her team in the last 3 years, first with the purchase of our house and second with refinance and they have been amazing! They make the process extremely easy and smooth. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Katherine T

    May 14, 2020

    Anna was always available to explain the process to us, especially as first-time home buyers. She also made sure she reached out via multiple channels when something was urgent or important so we were always in the loop. The process was organized and the team made sure we closed on time. We had a great experience working with her and would highly recommend Anna and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Herbert D

    May 12, 2020

    Good communication is so important! Anna and her team were great at providing clarity, needs, and status updates. They were awesome to work with!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Cody C

    May 10, 2020

    The service and communication was incredible!! You guys were amazing thank you so much for everything!! I will recommend anyone I know to you!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Hailie J

    May 10, 2020

    Anna was extremely honest and upfront the whole process. As a first-time homebuyer, I had several people try to take advantage of my lack of knowledge but I never felt that way with Anna. She was always someone I could trust.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Rebekah V

    May 9, 2020

    Quick responses to any questions we had!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Chelsey C

    May 4, 2020

    Love you guys!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Lynette B

    May 2, 2020

    Anna went above and beyond for us on our re-finance. Could not be happier. Amazing communication and creative problem solving techniques helped up get the lowest interest rate and reduce or debt to 0 not to mention our mortgage payment went down $100.00. INCREDIBLE team!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Chris S

    April 26, 2020

    Simple, informative, no stress and smooth process!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Gregory S

    April 26, 2020

    This is the second time we’ve worked with Anna. Once again it was very easy Anna and Vickie did all the work. Anna will dig and go the extra mile to save you money. I’d recommend them to anybody Greg & Teresa

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Sarah H

    April 23, 2020

    The team was wonderful! They kept us posted every step of the way. Such a pleasure to work with (:

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Mathew M

    April 22, 2020

    Very knowledgeable, friendly, and accessible. Buying my first home happened during the COVID-19 outbreak, and even without being able to meet in person, all of my questions & concerns were addressed quickly and thoroughly. Would recommend Anna 10 times out of 10.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Mike M

    April 22, 2020

    Anna and her team are easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Sai S

    April 17, 2020

    Great job!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Michael J

    April 17, 2020

    Incredibly fast response times. Great answers to any questions we had to make the process super easy for people who don’t do this a lot. I know you don’t by your house every day I need to refinance every day but if we ever do it again we will definitely use the same team and if anybody asks me how to use you guys will be the only people who ever recommend going forward

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Richard C

    April 14, 2020

    The communication was awesome. We we able to do most of the signing online which provided us the ability to go on our vacation and complete the refinance at the same time.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Allison J

    April 14, 2020

    Anna was very prompt, professional and overall, very kind. I am thankful that a friend suggested her and I will certainly do the same.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Sharon O

    April 13, 2020

    Anna and her team are simply the best - knowledgeable, on top of it and exceeds expectations every time we've worked with them!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Rudolfo O

    April 12, 2020

    It’s always a pleasure to work with Anna and her team. Great communication in a timely manner. Professional and kind. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jacob O

    April 11, 2020

    Very knowledgeable and always helpful. Really cared we were happy.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Levi K

    April 10, 2020

    Everything was smooth and well communicated. We couldn’t of done this without Anna!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Robert M

    April 7, 2020

    The communication was good and I was kept informed of the status of my loan

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Brendan W

    April 3, 2020

    Anna was very nice and got my loan completed when other lenders wouldn’t accept my loan. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or refi. :)

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Christle R

    April 2, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Patti B

    March 31, 2020

    Anna is the Super Loan Goddest! Thanks for being on top of everything all the time.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Dwight G

    March 30, 2020

    Anaa kept in touch with us and quickly answered our many questions. She also kept us up to date with what was going on in the process.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Melissa P

    March 27, 2020

    Anna is prompt in responses and very knowledgeable in her field. She wants what is best for her clients and makes you comfortable in your financial decisions. All interactions are positive and professional. She understands the market and will get you the best rate possible. I've recommended 3 friends and family members to her since I knew they would be well taken care of.....and they were!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jamie E

    March 24, 2020

    Anna and her team was efficient and quick to get our refinance completed. She has always been the best loan officer to work with!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Ronnie E

    March 21, 2020

    Anna went to bat for us and got a lower interest rate than initially expected and the communication was great.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Alex H

    March 20, 2020

    It was easy and Anna helped explain anything I didn’t know.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Lindsey H

    March 20, 2020

    Anna fought for us to get a great interest rate on our refi!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kristina F

    March 18, 2020

    The whole process was smooth and easy. She made sure to stay in communication with us.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Sabrina K

    March 10, 2020

    Anna was very helpful to us she answered questions any time we had any. She was very nice and we would recommend her to others.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Sebastian T

    March 8, 2020

    Anna is a miracle worker with a great attitude and keeps you informed and updated the whole way through

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Samuel D

    March 6, 2020

    Third time around, and we feel so pleased with each and every experience we had at not only buying a home but refinances too:

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kinsey O

    March 5, 2020

    Anna took the time to meet multiple times with me as a first time home buyer to explain the process and made me feel secure in taking this big step. She and her team are amazing!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Samantha T

    February 24, 2020

    Anna made the home buying process simple and stress-free! From beginning to end, she kept me informed during each step of the process and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend working with her!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Joel F

    February 17, 2020

    Anna Mescher and her team were highly responsive, informative, thorough and encouraging. Our questions were answered at every juncture and we felt confident that we were in good hands w/ high skills/experience. Anna and her team were also genuine and supportive in every way. We will definitely be referring friends and family in the future, as we had such a successful, smooth and positive experience in purchasing our home.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kathleen L

    February 13, 2020

    Just a friendly great experience!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Joshua L

    February 13, 2020

    It was great working with Anna. She worked hard and we were able to close on our house about a week earlier. She was also able to accommodate my traveling schedule, which made it helpful. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a home and would use her again in the future.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jessica O

    February 7, 2020

    Anna is simply the best. Responsive, detailed, and all the things you could hope for in a lender. She guides you effortlessly through the process!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Tamra V

    February 7, 2020

    Anna was kind, patient, answered ALL my questions! Anna gave me all the information I needed and wanted. She kept me up-to -the-minute on every step of the process. Because of her, I will recommend Fairway.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Timothy D

    February 4, 2020

    Anna was great, very knowledgeable during the whole process and was very responsive to all requests.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jill D

    February 3, 2020

    We loved working with Anna. The entire process went smoothly. Anna was efficient, great at communicating and incredibly knowledgeable. We really feel like she found the loan that fit our needs and helped us close in a timely manner. We will do business with her again!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Vincent M

    January 23, 2020

    Anna was super knowledgeable about the refinancing process with the VA for a disabled vet and made sure we received everything we were supposed to. She was also very helpful with answering any questions we had and timely with her responses. We had a great experience!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jessica P

    January 16, 2020

    The whole process was very streamlined and easy. It was like she had respect for my time and we had really productive and targeted discussions. It always seemed like she was working towards my best interest, expediently. I was really happy with the whole thing, from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Samantha K

    January 16, 2020

    Anna was super helpful, she explained everything very thoroughly, she always got back to us super quickly! We are super grateful for our experience with Anna!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Nina M

    January 16, 2020

    Attentive team! Awesome experience!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Lauren W

    January 10, 2020

    Anna made the process so easy for us, and not to mention quick! I couldn't believe that we closed in exactly 4 weeks! She guided us through the entire process, thoroughly explaining everything, and was available to promptly answer any questions I had. Plus, we got great rates through her! I would 100% recommend her!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Mario A

    January 10, 2020

    Anna is thorough and knowledgeable. We would love to work with her again.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Christopher J

    January 10, 2020

    Excellent every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Lawrence S

    January 10, 2020

    She’s simply the best.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    James U

    November 20, 2019

    Very attentive, knowledgeable and personable!!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Michael K

    November 17, 2019

    It was the absolute best home buying experience we have ever had and actually it was the best experience we've had purchasing anything ever we are so appreciative and thankful.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Linda K

    November 17, 2019

    Anna was always right there to answer any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Teresa R

    November 12, 2019

    Quick response both email and text message. Very open to answering questions. Made the whole process enjoyable by having a positive attitude and being open to finding answers to all my questions. Even when they were not related to her role in the house buying process.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Brenna A

    November 5, 2019

    Anna and Beky were so good at getting me the information I needed and made the whole process so easy and mostly stress free for the refinance of my home.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Corbin W

    November 3, 2019

    Anna and her staff are always a pleasure to work with. She keeps us updated as we need to be and handles everything else with ease.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Joy W

    November 1, 2019

    Anna and her team are amazing!! They are all very helpful all the way through the process. Their communication is great so you never feel lost. Totally professional, fast, and accurate. I would absolutely recommend them for purchase of new home, refinancing an existing home, or both. Awesome people and great experience :)

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Elizabeth B

    October 31, 2019

    Great communication, extra effort to get me the best rate in the face of trying circumstances!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Stella B

    October 25, 2019

    Always explained everything to me and broke it down in a way that made sense to a first time home buyer

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Sarah H

    October 22, 2019

    Easy to work with, would recommend them to to a friend.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Mary B

    October 20, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Susan M

    October 18, 2019

    Anna and Beky were fantastic! Very thorough and returned calls quickly

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Michael F

    October 17, 2019

    Both Anna and Beky her assistant did an outstanding job of Making sure every detail was covered and the process was smooth for me. I really appreciated the prompt communication and friendliness. I would say their customer service was very excellent. I will be recommending Anna and her team for any one looking for mortgage broker.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Shawna S

    October 16, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kathleen C

    October 11, 2019

    From start to finish, our refinance experience was fast easy and professional. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Cheryl N

    September 25, 2019

    Very smooth process. Easy to use phone app so that the whole loan process could be done from my smartphone.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Nathan B

    September 15, 2019

    Anna and her team were great! They were on the spot whenever we had a question and assisted with the decision making process ensuring we were choosing the right option for us. We started out with another company and I’m glad we decided to use Anna and her team. I will definitely refer friends and family to Anna when they are in the market. Thanks Anna, Becky I know I spelled that wrong and anyone else that walked us through this. You guys are awesome.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Whitney W

    September 14, 2019

    This is the 2nd time we’ve worked with Anna and her team. Both times they have gone above and beyond to give us the beat possible experience! We will continue to use her for all of our mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    David R

    September 13, 2019

    We had a difficult time with our transaction as we were selling our house in tandem with buying a new one. Our buyers were consistently underprepared which led to some painful delays. Anna saved this experience for us as it wouldve been a nightmare without her. Thanks for being ready before we needed anything and making sure the ball was always in motion when it was in our hands!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Richard W

    September 10, 2019

    Love than Anna stayed in touch with us after helping us purchase our first home. Without maintaining contact, we probably wouldn’t have known that rates had dropped and we could save $200/month! Thank you Anna and Beky!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Hailey R

    September 9, 2019

    Anna held my hand through the entire experience, from before I even decided to buy, through to the signing. She took the time to explain the numbers and processes to me in a way I understood (I am NOT a numbers person). She alleviated an enormous amount of stress by handing me the information I needed to feel confident I was making informed choices for my future. My experience with Anna (and her team at Fairway) was nothing but positive!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Ryan M

    September 5, 2019

    Anna and her team took great care of us during our refinance. They made sure to take the extra step to explain the process and what to expect next. The Mescher team is always cheerful and upbeat! I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family! Thanks for the great experience!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Zachary H

    September 2, 2019

    Kept me up to date. Very helpful

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Ayla B

    August 31, 2019

    Anna was absolutely the best! I will be referring anyone I know to her.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kinsey M

    August 30, 2019

    Anna is freaking AMAZING at what she does. She’s knows the industry well, delivers incredible customer service, and treats each client like it’s her only!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jennifer L

    August 24, 2019

    Anna was great!!! She kept in contact with us every step of the way. We always knew what was going on!!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jacob L

    August 23, 2019

    All

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Randy T

    August 20, 2019

    The team seemed to really care about my needs

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Rae D

    August 15, 2019

    I am a first time home buyer so I wasn’t sure about specific details or terminology but Anna made me feel so comfortable and made the process so easy! She also kept an eye out on rates and worked incredibly hard to get me the best numbers possible!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Corey R

    August 15, 2019

    Anna and Beky were amazing! They make sure you are in the loop with everything. And are top of anything and everything you need to make the process go as smooth and fast as possible.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Ethan C

    August 14, 2019

    It went well

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Derek H

    August 9, 2019

    We felt Fairway expedited our closing quickly and thoroughly. Their communication was excellent. We would highly recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Adriana B

    August 7, 2019

    Anna and Beky are absolutely amazing!! They were there every step of the way and made sure we closed on our refi in a timely manner. Will definitely recommend Anna and Fairway to everyone!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Katie H

    August 6, 2019

    Anna and Beky were so easy to work with! They were kind, efficient and had great communication. I always felt like they were on our team!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Hanis B

    August 4, 2019

    Fantastic

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Lenice E

    August 3, 2019

    You walked me through a process that was new to me. You were very kind, respectful and understanding. I felt you were watching out for me. You and Beky combine forthrightness with kindness, and I felt I could trust you both.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Dolan A

    July 26, 2019

    Anna Mescher

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Steven H

    July 26, 2019

    Everything went quick and smooth. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kyle F

    July 21, 2019

    Thank you so very much for all of your help in securing our loan for our new home here in Meridian. You were organized & thorough & professional, as well as kind which made all of the difference in our interactions with you. We put our trust in you and you most definitely came through for us. Thank you for your patience as well as treating us as people rather than just home loan customers. You stand above the rest, Anna Mescher, and TEAM! Our hats off to you!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jacquelyn D

    July 2, 2019

    Beky Loomis was exceptional to work with. She was incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable with all aspects of the loan process. Every question we asked was answered timely and professionally. We would highly recommend Beky and everyone who was involved with our loan process at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kevin D

    June 28, 2019

    Anna and Beky were approachable and responsive. They answered our questions with a friendly demeanor and expertise. We would highly recommend this team!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Andrew L

    June 25, 2019

    The response time from Anna and Beky was prompt and quick! They are very knowledgeable and present all the facts and details up front so there were no surprises. They made this process very smooth and easy for us.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Megan W

    June 25, 2019

    Anna and her assistant Beky answered all of our questions promptly and efficiently! They were super nice and considerate of our situation and needs, and worked hard from beginning to close!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Charles G

    June 21, 2019

    Anna’s attention to detail, friendliness and professionalism made this process very easy on me and my wife.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Stephanie G

    June 2, 2019

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Danielle S

    May 31, 2019

    This is our second time working with Anna and we had a great experience once again she’s helped us every step of the way always made everything very clear as to what we need to do or what to get done in the process and I’m very grateful for her she always answered our questions whether by phone or email and I would recommend Anna or her sidekick Becky to anyone

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Timothy C

    May 27, 2019

    Anna is always friendly and open to answering questions. With her many means of communicating, she makes any process easy!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Rudolfo O

    May 25, 2019

    Constant communication. Made the process very easy.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Sharon O

    May 24, 2019

    Communication. Hard work. Knowledge.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Hope F

    May 22, 2019

    The constant communication. If we didn’t understand something she was readily available. Anna is very thorough with everything that needed explaining too. The whole team was excellent. They were always there to help.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Nicole F

    May 21, 2019

    Beky Loomis did an amazing job of working late hours and answering calls to get my loan processed quickly in a market where time was essential. She was professional , knowledgeable and a true professional. I would highly recommend this team again.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Andrew F

    May 19, 2019

    As first time buyer. My wife and I never thought we could feel more important than we did with Fairway Independent Mortgage. The team at Fairway really make you feel like family. With any questions my wife and I had. It didnt matter if it was 10pm or 6am. They always answered the phone and responded to emails immediately. I believe my wife and I decision to have Fairway Independent Mortgage represent us with buying our first home gives my family and I confidence for the future in buying homes.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Lisa P

    May 17, 2019

    Anna and her team communicated clearly and often, answered all my questions quickly, and helped make the buying experience simple and positive. It felt like they really were on my team, cheering me on and ensuring my success. Thanks, ladies!!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Richard C

    May 9, 2019

    Anna Mescher and her team are FANTASTIC!! Everything from start to finish was handled smoothly and with professionalism. Even with a small delay with the closing of our home in WA, Anna made us feel well cared for and kept in communication with us throughout the entire process. We truly appreciate Anna’s integrity and the personal touch she gives to her clients. We feel we’ve made a new friend here in Idaho! We definitely recommend Anna!!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Verlyn B

    May 4, 2019

    We had a great experience with Anna and Becky. They were VERY responsive to our calls and were very professional. They delivered what they promised !

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jacob O

    May 3, 2019

    Seems like she cared. Didn't waste my time.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Lindsey M

    April 30, 2019

    Anna and Beky are true professionals and know how to hustle! My husband and I feel very lucky to have had the opportunity to work with these hard working powerful women for the second time. It was a privilege! Thank you for getting us an awesome low interest rate so that we could have a successful refi!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Matthew S

    April 25, 2019

    Working with Anna was great - couldn't have gotten through this process without her!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Amanda K

    April 23, 2019

    I am a first time Homebuyer and I had a lot of questions, no matter what I called about Beky and Anna had my back the entire way and made sure I understand everything that was happening!! Great experience!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Chase R

    April 11, 2019

    Honestly, I thought a refinance would be stressful and that there would be alot of work. I was absolutely wrong. Anna was incredible. She made the process super easy. When we were finished I just kept saying to myself that I couldnt believe how easy it was to do that. I have no doubt that Anna's work is what made it easy. Thank you Anna for everything from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jessica G

    April 10, 2019

    I was so pleased with the patience she had with me and explaining things. I bought my home on my own yet her and Becky didn't let me feel alone and they helped me get through all the anxieties. They took into consideration my schedule and my circumstances and got me the VERY BEST package for being a first time home buyer. I ABSOLUTELY loved how they treated me and I will NEVER forget this experience as a first time home buyer. I am so thankful.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Emily W

    April 10, 2019

    Anna and her team were very very responsive and answered all of my questions quickly. I was very busy traveling for work while trying to buy my house and she made the process easy. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kayla S

    April 9, 2019

    Anna and Beky were absolutely incredible! They truly had our best interest in mind and did whatever they could to help us and made sure we get into the best loan possible - amazing people!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Neal H

    April 2, 2019

    Anna made getting a mortgage as fast, painless, and inexpensive as it could possibly be. She matched other offers and provided a level of customer care and service that far exceeded the other companies we talked to.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Ryan M

    March 30, 2019

    Anna and Becky were always in contact with us and answered all our questions. They made the refinancing process very simple. I truly believe we got the best pricing out there. If you want the part of the family service give these ladies a call.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Shannon M

    March 27, 2019

    We were kept updated every step of the process. Anna was always available, helpful, and very pleasant!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Alejandro M

    March 21, 2019

    Everyone from from fairway did an amazing job!!! Highly recommended! best experience you can get.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kevin A

    March 19, 2019

    Wonderful experience great customer service. A delight to work with

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Aaron H

    March 18, 2019

    Anna was super friendly, informative and timely. We felt like we were always a part of the process and always in the know. It made this sometimes stressful process much more enjoyable. Her energy is contagious! Thank you Anna for all the hard work!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Owen C

    March 8, 2019

    She works very well with others and is very understanding. She tries to work with you and in most cases came through for us.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jacob A

    February 27, 2019

    Working with Anna and her team was a great experience. Anna guided us through all the financing options and helped us choose a loan that was best for us. She was also quick to answer the many questions we had. I highly recommend Anna Mescher and team to anyone considering a home loan!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kevin B

    February 26, 2019

    Anna's team kept us updated throughout the entire process. Everything went as planned and we are very happy.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Carol M

    February 26, 2019

    Staff was very friendly. Anna is very knowledgeable and professional and made the process very easy for us. Would highly recommend Anna at Fairway. Thanks for helping us get into your new home!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    D. M

    February 21, 2019

    Constant commutation, instant response, friendly.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Christopher C

    January 9, 2019

    Great process! Thanks.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Ronald J

    December 10, 2018

    Anna and Beky demonstrated expertise throughout the entire process. They were always quick to respond, providing information in a timely manner and clearly identifying what needed to be done or what to prepare for/next steps. The Fairway online account/mobile app made it super easy! When it was "go" time, they turned everything around quickly and delivered on schedule. The financial estimate was very close to the actual at closing. We are very appreciative for all their help and hard work!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Ashley H

    December 6, 2018

    Anna was quick to respond to questions. She never made us feel rushed or pushed to make any decisions hastily. We left our previous bank for that reason. We expected that refinancing would be just as big of a nightmare as it was when we bought our two previous homes but this process was surprisingly easy. Thanks Anna!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Teresa B

    December 6, 2018

    Very easy to work with Anna and she communicated quickly on emails and texts. I would have liked to be able to sit down with her and go over different options on loan terms and rates but was not able to do that. I felt that I wasn't fully informed as far as rate differences for different types of loans. That would have been beneficial

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Arthur H

    December 6, 2018

    very thing.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Yvonne P

    November 12, 2018

    Anna is great to work with! Very efficient! I highly recommend Anna and her team!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Joe E

    October 29, 2018

    Anna and her team are top notch. Helped us with every aspect of our closing. Since it was a for sale by owner and no realtors were involved I was a bit out of my comfort zone but they were GREAT. Anna even made it to our signing. THEY ARE AMAZING!!!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jeremy R

    October 23, 2018

    Great communication and advice throughout the process

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Karen C

    October 19, 2018

    Communication through the process was excellent! And response time to inquiries was very fast. And...such nice ladies! It was a pleasure to work with all of them.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jason V

    September 30, 2018

    Personal interaction and help every step of the process

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Tyler J

    September 29, 2018

    Anna took great care of me from start to finish making getting a loan to buy my home a breeze.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Brian L

    September 18, 2018

    Anna was very informed and on top of the process.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kristy P

    September 3, 2018

    Anna was quick to answer our questions and ease our worries throughout the loan process. She always informed us of what was happening. We enjoyed working with Anna and her team.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    William P

    September 3, 2018

    Great friendly service, and always willing to answer questions.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jamie A

    August 27, 2018

    Recommended highly

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Carmen R

    August 7, 2018

    Quick responses and great advice

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Aldis A

    August 5, 2018

    Unfamiliar process made simple

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Brittney B

    July 25, 2018

    Anna was so helpful and patient through this process. I never felt like I was being forced or pushed in to something I didn't want to do. I would recommend Anna to everyone :)

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Collin R

    July 24, 2018

    Anna was very prompt and helpful through the whole process. We really appreciate all the communication to help us through.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Timothy P

    July 16, 2018

    Communication was amazing! From the beginning followups, to the weekend texts and emails, we were kept in the loop throughout the process. Very thankful for this team!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Thomas S

    July 8, 2018

    Anna was great and helped us buy in the short time we needed.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Joel B

    July 5, 2018

    Overall everything was great. Anna was very informative and helpful. Thanks for everything.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jennifer S

    July 1, 2018

    Anna was always available to answer questions and made this process way less stressful. She was awesome.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Amy S

    June 20, 2018

    Anna was amazing from the very first time I contacted her. We were in the process of a really BIG move to Idaho and we had a lot of things going on all at once. She checked in on us periodically until we were ready to purchase our house. She always had encouraging and positive things to say. I would recommend Anna and her great support team to anyone looking to obtain a mortgage. Awesome experience!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Beky L

    June 12, 2018

    Awesome

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Trevor A

    June 11, 2018

    Anna and team made a stressful process as easy as I imagine is possible. Always answering my questions, seemingly during what I would consider being late hours in the evening as well. They were also very understanding and friendly.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Corbin W

    June 6, 2018

    Very easy to get ahold of and answered any/all questions.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Robert M

    June 5, 2018

    Anna is obviously a expert at what she does. That was proven in every correspondence I had with her and her team. A true professional in every way. Very pleasant and a pleasure to deal with.