• Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Michael K

    November 17, 2019

    It was the absolute best home buying experience we have ever had and actually it was the best experience we've had purchasing anything ever we are so appreciative and thankful.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Linda K

    November 17, 2019

    Anna was always right there to answer any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Teresa R

    November 12, 2019

    Quick response both email and text message. Very open to answering questions. Made the whole process enjoyable by having a positive attitude and being open to finding answers to all my questions. Even when they were not related to her role in the house buying process.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Brenna A

    November 5, 2019

    Anna and Beky were so good at getting me the information I needed and made the whole process so easy and mostly stress free for the refinance of my home.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Corbin W

    November 3, 2019

    Anna and her staff are always a pleasure to work with. She keeps us updated as we need to be and handles everything else with ease.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Joy W

    November 1, 2019

    Anna and her team are amazing!! They are all very helpful all the way through the process. Their communication is great so you never feel lost. Totally professional, fast, and accurate. I would absolutely recommend them for purchase of new home, refinancing an existing home, or both. Awesome people and great experience :)

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Elizabeth B

    October 31, 2019

    Great communication, extra effort to get me the best rate in the face of trying circumstances!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Stella B

    October 25, 2019

    Always explained everything to me and broke it down in a way that made sense to a first time home buyer

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Sarah H

    October 22, 2019

    Easy to work with, would recommend them to to a friend.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Susan M

    October 18, 2019

    Anna and Beky were fantastic! Very thorough and returned calls quickly

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Michael F

    October 17, 2019

    Both Anna and Beky her assistant did an outstanding job of Making sure every detail was covered and the process was smooth for me. I really appreciated the prompt communication and friendliness. I would say their customer service was very excellent. I will be recommending Anna and her team for any one looking for mortgage broker.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kathleen C

    October 11, 2019

    From start to finish, our refinance experience was fast easy and professional. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Cheryl N

    September 25, 2019

    Very smooth process. Easy to use phone app so that the whole loan process could be done from my smartphone.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Nathan B

    September 15, 2019

    Anna and her team were great! They were on the spot whenever we had a question and assisted with the decision making process ensuring we were choosing the right option for us. We started out with another company and I’m glad we decided to use Anna and her team. I will definitely refer friends and family to Anna when they are in the market. Thanks Anna, Becky I know I spelled that wrong and anyone else that walked us through this. You guys are awesome.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Whitney W

    September 14, 2019

    This is the 2nd time we’ve worked with Anna and her team. Both times they have gone above and beyond to give us the beat possible experience! We will continue to use her for all of our mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    David R

    September 13, 2019

    We had a difficult time with our transaction as we were selling our house in tandem with buying a new one. Our buyers were consistently underprepared which led to some painful delays. Anna saved this experience for us as it wouldve been a nightmare without her. Thanks for being ready before we needed anything and making sure the ball was always in motion when it was in our hands!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Richard W

    September 10, 2019

    Love than Anna stayed in touch with us after helping us purchase our first home. Without maintaining contact, we probably wouldn’t have known that rates had dropped and we could save $200/month! Thank you Anna and Beky!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Hailey R

    September 9, 2019

    Anna held my hand through the entire experience, from before I even decided to buy, through to the signing. She took the time to explain the numbers and processes to me in a way I understood (I am NOT a numbers person). She alleviated an enormous amount of stress by handing me the information I needed to feel confident I was making informed choices for my future. My experience with Anna (and her team at Fairway) was nothing but positive!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Ryan M

    September 5, 2019

    Anna and her team took great care of us during our refinance. They made sure to take the extra step to explain the process and what to expect next. The Mescher team is always cheerful and upbeat! I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family! Thanks for the great experience!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Zachary H

    September 2, 2019

    Kept me up to date. Very helpful

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Ayla B

    August 31, 2019

    Anna was absolutely the best! I will be referring anyone I know to her.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kinsey M

    August 30, 2019

    Anna is freaking AMAZING at what she does. She’s knows the industry well, delivers incredible customer service, and treats each client like it’s her only!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jennifer L

    August 24, 2019

    Anna was great!!! She kept in contact with us every step of the way. We always knew what was going on!!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jacob L

    August 23, 2019

    All

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Randy T

    August 20, 2019

    The team seemed to really care about my needs

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Rae D

    August 15, 2019

    I am a first time home buyer so I wasn’t sure about specific details or terminology but Anna made me feel so comfortable and made the process so easy! She also kept an eye out on rates and worked incredibly hard to get me the best numbers possible!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Corey R

    August 15, 2019

    Anna and Beky were amazing! They make sure you are in the loop with everything. And are top of anything and everything you need to make the process go as smooth and fast as possible.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Ethan C

    August 14, 2019

    It went well

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Derek H

    August 9, 2019

    We felt Fairway expedited our closing quickly and thoroughly. Their communication was excellent. We would highly recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Adriana B

    August 7, 2019

    Anna and Beky are absolutely amazing!! They were there every step of the way and made sure we closed on our refi in a timely manner. Will definitely recommend Anna and Fairway to everyone!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Katie H

    August 6, 2019

    Anna and Beky were so easy to work with! They were kind, efficient and had great communication. I always felt like they were on our team!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Hanis B

    August 4, 2019

    Fantastic

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Lenice E

    August 3, 2019

    You walked me through a process that was new to me. You were very kind, respectful and understanding. I felt you were watching out for me. You and Beky combine forthrightness with kindness, and I felt I could trust you both.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Dolan A

    July 26, 2019

    Anna Mescher

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Steven H

    July 26, 2019

    Everything went quick and smooth. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kyle F

    July 21, 2019

    Thank you so very much for all of your help in securing our loan for our new home here in Meridian. You were organized & thorough & professional, as well as kind which made all of the difference in our interactions with you. We put our trust in you and you most definitely came through for us. Thank you for your patience as well as treating us as people rather than just home loan customers. You stand above the rest, Anna Mescher, and TEAM! Our hats off to you!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jacquelyn D

    July 2, 2019

    Beky Loomis was exceptional to work with. She was incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable with all aspects of the loan process. Every question we asked was answered timely and professionally. We would highly recommend Beky and everyone who was involved with our loan process at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kevin D

    June 28, 2019

    Anna and Beky were approachable and responsive. They answered our questions with a friendly demeanor and expertise. We would highly recommend this team!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Andrew L

    June 25, 2019

    The response time from Anna and Beky was prompt and quick! They are very knowledgeable and present all the facts and details up front so there were no surprises. They made this process very smooth and easy for us.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Megan W

    June 25, 2019

    Anna and her assistant Beky answered all of our questions promptly and efficiently! They were super nice and considerate of our situation and needs, and worked hard from beginning to close!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Charles G

    June 21, 2019

    Anna’s attention to detail, friendliness and professionalism made this process very easy on me and my wife.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Stephanie G

    June 2, 2019

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Danielle S

    May 31, 2019

    This is our second time working with Anna and we had a great experience once again she’s helped us every step of the way always made everything very clear as to what we need to do or what to get done in the process and I’m very grateful for her she always answered our questions whether by phone or email and I would recommend Anna or her sidekick Becky to anyone

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Timothy C

    May 27, 2019

    Anna is always friendly and open to answering questions. With her many means of communicating, she makes any process easy!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Rudolfo O

    May 25, 2019

    Constant communication. Made the process very easy.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Sharon O

    May 24, 2019

    Communication. Hard work. Knowledge.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Hope F

    May 22, 2019

    The constant communication. If we didn’t understand something she was readily available. Anna is very thorough with everything that needed explaining too. The whole team was excellent. They were always there to help.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Nicole F

    May 21, 2019

    Beky Loomis did an amazing job of working late hours and answering calls to get my loan processed quickly in a market where time was essential. She was professional , knowledgeable and a true professional. I would highly recommend this team again.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Andrew F

    May 19, 2019

    As first time buyer. My wife and I never thought we could feel more important than we did with Fairway Independent Mortgage. The team at Fairway really make you feel like family. With any questions my wife and I had. It didnt matter if it was 10pm or 6am. They always answered the phone and responded to emails immediately. I believe my wife and I decision to have Fairway Independent Mortgage represent us with buying our first home gives my family and I confidence for the future in buying homes.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Lisa P

    May 17, 2019

    Anna and her team communicated clearly and often, answered all my questions quickly, and helped make the buying experience simple and positive. It felt like they really were on my team, cheering me on and ensuring my success. Thanks, ladies!!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Richard C

    May 9, 2019

    Anna Mescher and her team are FANTASTIC!! Everything from start to finish was handled smoothly and with professionalism. Even with a small delay with the closing of our home in WA, Anna made us feel well cared for and kept in communication with us throughout the entire process. We truly appreciate Anna’s integrity and the personal touch she gives to her clients. We feel we’ve made a new friend here in Idaho! We definitely recommend Anna!!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Verlyn B

    May 4, 2019

    We had a great experience with Anna and Becky. They were VERY responsive to our calls and were very professional. They delivered what they promised !

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jacob O

    May 3, 2019

    Seems like she cared. Didn't waste my time.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Lindsey M

    April 30, 2019

    Anna and Beky are true professionals and know how to hustle! My husband and I feel very lucky to have had the opportunity to work with these hard working powerful women for the second time. It was a privilege! Thank you for getting us an awesome low interest rate so that we could have a successful refi!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Matthew S

    April 25, 2019

    Working with Anna was great - couldn't have gotten through this process without her!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Amanda K

    April 23, 2019

    I am a first time Homebuyer and I had a lot of questions, no matter what I called about Beky and Anna had my back the entire way and made sure I understand everything that was happening!! Great experience!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Chase R

    April 11, 2019

    Honestly, I thought a refinance would be stressful and that there would be alot of work. I was absolutely wrong. Anna was incredible. She made the process super easy. When we were finished I just kept saying to myself that I couldnt believe how easy it was to do that. I have no doubt that Anna's work is what made it easy. Thank you Anna for everything from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jessica G

    April 10, 2019

    I was so pleased with the patience she had with me and explaining things. I bought my home on my own yet her and Becky didn't let me feel alone and they helped me get through all the anxieties. They took into consideration my schedule and my circumstances and got me the VERY BEST package for being a first time home buyer. I ABSOLUTELY loved how they treated me and I will NEVER forget this experience as a first time home buyer. I am so thankful.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Emily W

    April 10, 2019

    Anna and her team were very very responsive and answered all of my questions quickly. I was very busy traveling for work while trying to buy my house and she made the process easy. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kayla S

    April 9, 2019

    Anna and Beky were absolutely incredible! They truly had our best interest in mind and did whatever they could to help us and made sure we get into the best loan possible - amazing people!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Neal H

    April 2, 2019

    Anna made getting a mortgage as fast, painless, and inexpensive as it could possibly be. She matched other offers and provided a level of customer care and service that far exceeded the other companies we talked to.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Ryan M

    March 30, 2019

    Anna and Becky were always in contact with us and answered all our questions. They made the refinancing process very simple. I truly believe we got the best pricing out there. If you want the part of the family service give these ladies a call.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Shannon M

    March 27, 2019

    We were kept updated every step of the process. Anna was always available, helpful, and very pleasant!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Alejandro M

    March 21, 2019

    Everyone from from fairway did an amazing job!!! Highly recommended! best experience you can get.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kevin A

    March 19, 2019

    Wonderful experience great customer service. A delight to work with

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Aaron H

    March 18, 2019

    Anna was super friendly, informative and timely. We felt like we were always a part of the process and always in the know. It made this sometimes stressful process much more enjoyable. Her energy is contagious! Thank you Anna for all the hard work!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Owen C

    March 8, 2019

    She works very well with others and is very understanding. She tries to work with you and in most cases came through for us.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jacob A

    February 27, 2019

    Working with Anna and her team was a great experience. Anna guided us through all the financing options and helped us choose a loan that was best for us. She was also quick to answer the many questions we had. I highly recommend Anna Mescher and team to anyone considering a home loan!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kevin B

    February 26, 2019

    Anna's team kept us updated throughout the entire process. Everything went as planned and we are very happy.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Carol M

    February 26, 2019

    Staff was very friendly. Anna is very knowledgeable and professional and made the process very easy for us. Would highly recommend Anna at Fairway. Thanks for helping us get into your new home!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    D. M

    February 21, 2019

    Constant commutation, instant response, friendly.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Christopher C

    January 9, 2019

    Great process! Thanks.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Ronald J

    December 10, 2018

    Anna and Beky demonstrated expertise throughout the entire process. They were always quick to respond, providing information in a timely manner and clearly identifying what needed to be done or what to prepare for/next steps. The Fairway online account/mobile app made it super easy! When it was "go" time, they turned everything around quickly and delivered on schedule. The financial estimate was very close to the actual at closing. We are very appreciative for all their help and hard work!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Ashley H

    December 6, 2018

    Anna was quick to respond to questions. She never made us feel rushed or pushed to make any decisions hastily. We left our previous bank for that reason. We expected that refinancing would be just as big of a nightmare as it was when we bought our two previous homes but this process was surprisingly easy. Thanks Anna!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Teresa B

    December 6, 2018

    Very easy to work with Anna and she communicated quickly on emails and texts. I would have liked to be able to sit down with her and go over different options on loan terms and rates but was not able to do that. I felt that I wasn't fully informed as far as rate differences for different types of loans. That would have been beneficial

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Arthur H

    December 6, 2018

    very thing.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Yvonne P

    November 12, 2018

    Anna is great to work with! Very efficient! I highly recommend Anna and her team!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Joe E

    October 29, 2018

    Anna and her team are top notch. Helped us with every aspect of our closing. Since it was a for sale by owner and no realtors were involved I was a bit out of my comfort zone but they were GREAT. Anna even made it to our signing. THEY ARE AMAZING!!!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jeremy R

    October 23, 2018

    Great communication and advice throughout the process

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Karen C

    October 19, 2018

    Communication through the process was excellent! And response time to inquiries was very fast. And...such nice ladies! It was a pleasure to work with all of them.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jason V

    September 30, 2018

    Personal interaction and help every step of the process

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Tyler J

    September 29, 2018

    Anna took great care of me from start to finish making getting a loan to buy my home a breeze.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Brian L

    September 18, 2018

    Anna was very informed and on top of the process.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kristy P

    September 3, 2018

    Anna was quick to answer our questions and ease our worries throughout the loan process. She always informed us of what was happening. We enjoyed working with Anna and her team.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    William P

    September 3, 2018

    Great friendly service, and always willing to answer questions.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jamie A

    August 27, 2018

    Recommended highly

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Carmen R

    August 7, 2018

    Quick responses and great advice

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Aldis A

    August 5, 2018

    Unfamiliar process made simple

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Brittney B

    July 25, 2018

    Anna was so helpful and patient through this process. I never felt like I was being forced or pushed in to something I didn't want to do. I would recommend Anna to everyone :)

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Collin R

    July 24, 2018

    Anna was very prompt and helpful through the whole process. We really appreciate all the communication to help us through.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Timothy P

    July 16, 2018

    Communication was amazing! From the beginning followups, to the weekend texts and emails, we were kept in the loop throughout the process. Very thankful for this team!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Thomas S

    July 8, 2018

    Anna was great and helped us buy in the short time we needed.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Joel B

    July 5, 2018

    Overall everything was great. Anna was very informative and helpful. Thanks for everything.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jennifer S

    July 1, 2018

    Anna was always available to answer questions and made this process way less stressful. She was awesome.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Amy S

    June 20, 2018

    Anna was amazing from the very first time I contacted her. We were in the process of a really BIG move to Idaho and we had a lot of things going on all at once. She checked in on us periodically until we were ready to purchase our house. She always had encouraging and positive things to say. I would recommend Anna and her great support team to anyone looking to obtain a mortgage. Awesome experience!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Beky L

    June 12, 2018

    Awesome

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Trevor A

    June 11, 2018

    Anna and team made a stressful process as easy as I imagine is possible. Always answering my questions, seemingly during what I would consider being late hours in the evening as well. They were also very understanding and friendly.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Corbin W

    June 6, 2018

    Very easy to get ahold of and answered any/all questions.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Robert M

    June 5, 2018

    Anna is obviously a expert at what she does. That was proven in every correspondence I had with her and her team. A true professional in every way. Very pleasant and a pleasure to deal with.