• Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Alejandro M

    March 21, 2019

    Everyone from from fairway did an amazing job!!! Highly recommended! best experience you can get.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kevin A

    March 19, 2019

    Wonderful experience great customer service. A delight to work with

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Aaron H

    March 18, 2019

    Anna was super friendly, informative and timely. We felt like we were always a part of the process and always in the know. It made this sometimes stressful process much more enjoyable. Her energy is contagious! Thank you Anna for all the hard work!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Owen C

    March 8, 2019

    She works very well with others and is very understanding. She tries to work with you and in most cases came through for us.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jacob A

    February 27, 2019

    Working with Anna and her team was a great experience. Anna guided us through all the financing options and helped us choose a loan that was best for us. She was also quick to answer the many questions we had. I highly recommend Anna Mescher and team to anyone considering a home loan!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kevin B

    February 26, 2019

    Anna's team kept us updated throughout the entire process. Everything went as planned and we are very happy.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Carol M

    February 26, 2019

    Staff was very friendly. Anna is very knowledgeable and professional and made the process very easy for us. Would highly recommend Anna at Fairway. Thanks for helping us get into your new home!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    D. M

    February 21, 2019

    Constant commutation, instant response, friendly.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Christopher C

    January 9, 2019

    Great process! Thanks.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Brett R

    December 11, 2018

    Too many people were contacting us that we did not know about, it seemed as if there was a different person for every step. We would be sent emails and if we did not answer them right away we would get a call that it was life or death to get it done asap. I understand that we needed to be timely, but was everything really an emergency? And if so…never got a text or a heads up to check our email. We both work and we do not normally look at our personal email every minute of the day. We have work

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Ronald J

    December 10, 2018

    Anna and Beky demonstrated expertise throughout the entire process. They were always quick to respond, providing information in a timely manner and clearly identifying what needed to be done or what to prepare for/next steps. The Fairway online account/mobile app made it super easy! When it was "go" time, they turned everything around quickly and delivered on schedule. The financial estimate was very close to the actual at closing. We are very appreciative for all their help and hard work!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Ashley H

    December 6, 2018

    Anna was quick to respond to questions. She never made us feel rushed or pushed to make any decisions hastily. We left our previous bank for that reason. We expected that refinancing would be just as big of a nightmare as it was when we bought our two previous homes but this process was surprisingly easy. Thanks Anna!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Teresa B

    December 6, 2018

    Very easy to work with Anna and she communicated quickly on emails and texts. I would have liked to be able to sit down with her and go over different options on loan terms and rates but was not able to do that. I felt that I wasn't fully informed as far as rate differences for different types of loans. That would have been beneficial

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Arthur H

    December 6, 2018

    very thing.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Yvonne P

    November 12, 2018

    Anna is great to work with! Very efficient! I highly recommend Anna and her team!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Joe E

    October 29, 2018

    Anna and her team are top notch. Helped us with every aspect of our closing. Since it was a for sale by owner and no realtors were involved I was a bit out of my comfort zone but they were GREAT. Anna even made it to our signing. THEY ARE AMAZING!!!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jeremy R

    October 23, 2018

    Great communication and advice throughout the process

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Karen C

    October 19, 2018

    Communication through the process was excellent! And response time to inquiries was very fast. And...such nice ladies! It was a pleasure to work with all of them.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jason V

    September 30, 2018

    Personal interaction and help every step of the process

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Tyler J

    September 29, 2018

    Anna took great care of me from start to finish making getting a loan to buy my home a breeze.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Brian L

    September 18, 2018

    Anna was very informed and on top of the process.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Kristy P

    September 3, 2018

    Anna was quick to answer our questions and ease our worries throughout the loan process. She always informed us of what was happening. We enjoyed working with Anna and her team.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    William P

    September 3, 2018

    Great friendly service, and always willing to answer questions.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jamie A

    August 27, 2018

    Recommended highly

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Carmen R

    August 7, 2018

    Quick responses and great advice

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Aldis A

    August 5, 2018

    Unfamiliar process made simple

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Brittney B

    July 25, 2018

    Anna was so helpful and patient through this process. I never felt like I was being forced or pushed in to something I didn't want to do. I would recommend Anna to everyone :)

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Collin R

    July 24, 2018

    Anna was very prompt and helpful through the whole process. We really appreciate all the communication to help us through.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Timothy P

    July 16, 2018

    Communication was amazing! From the beginning followups, to the weekend texts and emails, we were kept in the loop throughout the process. Very thankful for this team!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Thomas S

    July 8, 2018

    Anna was great and helped us buy in the short time we needed.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Joel B

    July 5, 2018

    Overall everything was great. Anna was very informative and helpful. Thanks for everything.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Jennifer S

    July 1, 2018

    Anna was always available to answer questions and made this process way less stressful. She was awesome.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Amy S

    June 20, 2018

    Anna was amazing from the very first time I contacted her. We were in the process of a really BIG move to Idaho and we had a lot of things going on all at once. She checked in on us periodically until we were ready to purchase our house. She always had encouraging and positive things to say. I would recommend Anna and her great support team to anyone looking to obtain a mortgage. Awesome experience!!

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Beky L

    June 12, 2018

    Awesome

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Trevor A

    June 11, 2018

    Anna and team made a stressful process as easy as I imagine is possible. Always answering my questions, seemingly during what I would consider being late hours in the evening as well. They were also very understanding and friendly.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Corbin W

    June 6, 2018

    Very easy to get ahold of and answered any/all questions.

  • Reviews for Anna Mescher

    Robert M

    June 5, 2018

    Anna is obviously a expert at what she does. That was proven in every correspondence I had with her and her team. A true professional in every way. Very pleasant and a pleasure to deal with.